Competition: [XOU] Trivia 4b: History: COU

Finished
[XOU] Trivia 4b: History: COU

Odan-Urr will be hosting live trivia in the clan Telegram channel at 1400 PST/1700 EST/2300 CET. Contact any member of the COU summit for access.

The trivia host will throw out questions one at a time and contestants will try to be the first to provide the correct answer. The two highest scores will receive Legions of the Scholar. If necessary, a tie breaker question will narrow the field so that only two contestants receive an LoS.

This session will cover the in-universe history of Clan Odan-Urr, covering lore from 2015-2020

Competition Information
Parent Competition
[XOU] Trivia
Organized by
Colonel Alethia Archenksova
Running time
2020-11-29 until 2020-11-29 (1 day)
Target Unit
Entire DJB
Competition Type
Trivia
Awards
Legion of the Scholar for Top Two Places
Participants
8 subscribers, of which 8 have participated.
Results
Member
Warden Aurora "Aura" Ta'var
Textual submission

Manually added by Colonel Alethia Archenksova

Placement
1st place
Member
General Stres'tron'garmis
Textual submission

Manually added by Colonel Alethia Archenksova

Placement
2nd place
Member
Seer Revak Kur
Textual submission

Manually added by Colonel Alethia Archenksova

Placement
3rd place
3rd place
Seer Raziel
Member
Seer Raziel
Textual submission

Manually added by Colonel Alethia Archenksova

Placement
3rd place
Member
Colonel Len Iode
Textual submission

Manually added by Colonel Alethia Archenksova

Placement
4th place
Member
Vanguard Jafits Skrumm
Textual submission

Manually added by Colonel Alethia Archenksova

Placement
4th place
Member
Battlelord Tahiri Thorn Morte Tarentae
Textual submission

Manually added by Colonel Alethia Archenksova

Placement
No placement
Member
Peacekeeper Elyon de Neverse
Textual submission

Manually added by Colonel Alethia Archenksova

Placement
No placement