Competition: [DB] Trivia 3

Finished
[DB] Trivia 3

Odan-Urr will be hosting live trivia in the clan Telegram channel at 1030 PST/1330 EST/1930 CET. Contact any member of the COU summit for access.

The trivia host will throw out questions one at a time and contestants will try to be the first to provide the correct answer. The two highest scores will receive Legions of the Scholar. If necessary, a tie breaker question will narrow the field so that only two contestants receive an LoS.

This trivia will cover the general Star Wars knowledge.

Competition Information
Parent Competition
[DB] I Thought This Was Speed Dating
Organized by
Warden Aurora "Aura" Ta'var
Running time
2020-12-20 until 2020-12-20 (1 day)
Target Unit
Entire DJB
Competition Type
Trivia
Awards
Legion of the Scholar for Top Two Places
Participants
8 subscribers, of which 8 have participated.
Results
Member
General Stres'tron'garmis
Textual submission

Manually added by Warden Aurora "Aura" Ta'var

Placement
1st place
Member
Colonel Alethia Archenksova
Textual submission

Manually added by Warden Aurora "Aura" Ta'var

Placement
2nd place
Member
Seer Raziel
Textual submission

Manually added by Warden Aurora "Aura" Ta'var

Placement
No placement
Member
Mystic Revs
Textual submission

Manually added by Warden Aurora "Aura" Ta'var

Placement
No placement
Member
Mystic Tassk Adroc
Textual submission

Manually added by Warden Aurora "Aura" Ta'var

Placement
No placement
Member
Ranger Gui Sol
Textual submission

Manually added by Warden Aurora "Aura" Ta'var

Placement
No placement
Member
Savant Appius "Zappius" Wight
Textual submission

Manually added by Warden Aurora "Aura" Ta'var

Placement
No placement
Member
Padawan Ruti Tar
Textual submission

Manually added by Warden Aurora "Aura" Ta'var

Placement
No placement