Battle Team Disciples of Dakhan

From the darkness, death comes.
About Battle Team Disciples of Dakhan

The elite Battleteam of House Shar Dakhan. Only certain individuals who meet the criteria are eligible for inclusion into the team. Details regarding eligibility can be found on the Wiki.

Battleteam Leader
Augur Locke Sonjie
Showing all 11 members
PIN Rank Name
4856 Adept Macron Goura Sadow
97 Adept Malik Sadow
8075 Warlord Etah Deimos Kilij-Bloodfyre
10407 Augur Sanguinius Tsucyra Entar
10311 Augur Locke Sonjie
6169 Battlelord Malisane Sadow
14958 Warrior Erik Cato
4993 Major Vosiri Lightscrest
15695 Hunter Rivio Rosan
15513 Hunter Alsorna
15715 Apprentice Halo