Clan Naga Sadow

Clan of the Dark Brotherhood
Conquest is our destiny; we shall not fail.
About Clan Naga Sadow

Clan Naga Sadow furthers the ideals of the Sith Lord Naga Sadow. Patterned after his Sith empire of ages long past, we safeguard his legacy and work to to expand the influence of our empire.

Showing all 34 members
PIN Rank Name
3714 Grand Master Muz Ashen Keibatsu
756 Master Zsarion Bloodfyre
97 Adept Malik Sadow
10407 Adept Sanguinius Tsucyra Entar
264 Warlord DarkHawk Sadow
8075 Warlord Etah Obsidyn
48 Warlord Pel Tarentae
8596 Warlord Hades
6169 Warlord Malisane Sadow
14185 Warlord Bentre Sadow
114 Augur Raistlin Sadow
6353 Augur Ashia Kagan Keibatsu
10311 Augur Locke Sonjie
8106 Reaver Kojiro Keibatsu Sadow
497 Battlelord Cymbre Kall
164 Battlelord Jades A Sadow
14192 Battlelord Tasha'Vel Versea
5175 Battlemaster Sato Tarentae
13823 Battlemaster Armad
14029 Savant Scarlet Agna
15036 Warrior Jashashi "Vesh" Zaes
16129 Warrior Corvo
12769 Warrior Alexander DelGotto
14320 Mystic Kristeva
15510 Mystic Hilgrif
14353 Major Tobias
2685 Knight Konar Auryus-Saas
4960 Knight Telos
15695 Knight Rivio Rosan
10545 Knight Jinius Griffin
15525 Hunter Quentinshadows
16417 Neophyte Annika Anthos
16317 Neophyte Rosh Athan
16414 Apprentice Var Zarr