Clan Naga Sadow

Clan of the Dark Brotherhood
Conquest is our destiny; we shall not fail.
About Clan Naga Sadow

Clan Naga Sadow furthers the ideals of the Sith Lord Naga Sadow. Patterned after his Sith empire of ages long past, we safeguard his legacy and work to to expand the influence of our empire.

Showing all 34 members
PIN Rank Name
48 Warlord Pel Tarentae
97 Adept Malik Sadow
114 Augur Raistlin Sadow
164 Battlelord Jades A Sadow
264 Warlord DarkHawk Sadow
497 Battlelord Cymbre Kall
756 Master Zsarion Bloodfyre
2685 Knight Konar Auryus-Saas
3714 Grand Master Muz Ashen Keibatsu
4960 Knight Telos
4993 Commander Vosiri Lightscrest
5175 Battlemaster Sato Tarentae
6169 Warlord Malisane Sadow
6353 Augur Ashia Kagan Keibatsu
8075 Warlord Etah Obsidyn
8106 Warlord Kojiro Keibatsu Sadow
8596 Warlord Hades
10311 Augur Locke Sonjie
10407 Adept Sanguinius Tsucyra Entar
10545 Knight Jinius Griffin
12769 Warrior Alexander DelGotto
14029 Savant Scarlet Agna
14185 Warlord Bentre Sadow
14192 Battlelord Tasha'Vel Versea
14320 Mystic Kristeva
14353 Major Tobias
15036 Warrior Jashashi "Vesh" Zaes
15510 Mystic Hilgrif
15525 Hunter Quentinshadows
16129 Privateer Rorot
16317 Neophyte Rosh Athan
16417 Neophyte Annika Anthos
16456 Apprentice Gorel Eez Zorak
16465 Neophyte Taaj Veg